BrookeRachelle
35 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BrookeRachelle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in South Bend for a few years, but I'm still exploring. I'm getting more familiar with the area thanks to my job. I've never been married and I don't have any children... though I have been told I'm really great with them. Most of my professional background has been with kids.

I have a good sense of humor and I'm a great listener. I mostly spend my time studying, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, and other PG activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to think I'm helping save the world. I'll have my Master's degree in May.
I’m really good at
Listening
Technology
Comebacks
Texting without looking at the screen
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a great listener.
My socks don't always match.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read a lot of different authors and types of books. I especially like psychological thrillers, mysteries, and non-fiction relating to mental health disorders.

Movies: The Live of David Gale, American Beauty, Cruel Intentions, Muppet Christmas Carol.

Shows: NCIS, Law and Order SVU, CSI Miami

Music: Pretty much anything with good lyrics

Food: Steak, Italian, Chocolate, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
A dishwasher
A car
My pet
My iPhone
Friends
Jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do people from the south think with a southern accent?
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a game night with friends or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes... I wear socks with sandals...
You should message me if
You made it this far into my profile... I mean really what have you got to lose. You're not going to start by saying something about the way that I look...
More