22Walled Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Brooklynn, I'm 18, I'm a lot to handle.
I'm not a super skinny person, so if you're looking for someone with a perfect beach body and all that stuff, you're in the wrong place, sorry! I have three small meaningful tattoos, my nose peirced, ears peirced and gauged to 00's.
I am an animal lover, and I have a few pets, including a hedgehog. I take pictures all the time, and of everything. I love music, it keeps me going. I love my hair, and I'm always changing up the color. Growing up wasn't easy for me. There were many things I had to deal with and a lot of stress, but I like to think I turned out okay(: I'm a lover, not a fighter. I love tattoos and peircings. I am an adventurous person. I am pretty shy until I get to know someone. I love going on walks, hanging out, bonfires with friends, etc. I also should mention I do not drive, so if you wanna see me, I can't really drive anywhere to meet you. Sorry!
What I’m doing with my life
Someday, I'd love to go into the photography profession, but for now, I am just trying to live life to the fullest. I am currently looking for a job that will just get me some money for what I really need. I still live with my mom, so I'd like to help out with bills and such. I'm also looking into going into a job that works with animals.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I am good at singing. I am good with animals, they always love me. Same goes with kids. Photography. Being a friend, listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and eyes, i guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think my favorite book series is the Maximum Ride series.

I don't have a favorite movie because I like all genres and I've seen a lot of movies. I like the thrillers more than anything, I think.

I really love the shows Catfish and Breaking Amish, hahah.

I am a music maniac, and I listen to almost all genres. I really like acoustic, alternative, some pop, rock, a little bit of country.

And food, hm.. I like almost all food, hahah. Chinese is the best! I really like noodles, lol.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, animals, camera, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh gosh, my mind is always going. I think about a lot, it's never just one thing!
On a typical Friday night I am
It really just depends on the Friday. Sometimes I am hanging out with my family or friends, other times I like to just sit in my bed, browse the internet, and listen to music!
The two of us