Brooks1980
36Garland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brooks1980
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work for a county. Pay my taxes. I work nights at work. I'm off 3 days a week, so more then enough time to make plans to go out. For a while I've been pretty guarded, and I wasn't wanting any thing to serious, but with enough time gone by, I'm ready for something serious and something real. I love hanging out with my little niece. She is a mess. Of course getting a bunch of noise from my family of when am I going to settle down and give them grand kids, hehe. I still want to take things slow and get to know someone and go out and do things. Gets a little lonely when you have no one to share anything with. I feel like I do have a lot to offer, so..... Thank you for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just working and making money
I’m really good at
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
That I seem really nice and talkative and I like to laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask me
Six things I could never do without
Family, Water, Sweet Tea, Ipod with my music on it, Laptop, transportation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why my jaw makes that clicking sound with I eat. Weird no one else can here it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working
You should message me if
If you are looking to get to know someone that is laid back and want to go out and have fun.

Now you should not message me if your really not single or your trying to get back with your ex.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion