BrownEyes2623
30 Cranston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BrownEyes2623
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 26 and work full time at astonish. It is a digital marketing company and I am their office manager. I volunteer 3 times a week at a horse farm that works with disabled children and adults. I have loved horses all my life and I love the country setting. The kids are amazing and it is such a reward to work with them. I am finishing up my bachelors degree in business and look forward to being done with school. I love the outdoors and spend as much time as I can doing whatever outdoors, I like to keep in shape and be healthy, I exercise 3-4 times a week with the fitness and dance classes I take. To describe myself in a few words I would say down to earth girl with a southern touch and cowgirl boots.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finishing up my degree in school and then hope to work in HR with my current company. I would love to travel more in the future. I do think about my future but I try to live more in the moment and enjoy life because it's way too short.
I’m really good at
Having a good time lol But other than that I good at baking I ran my own cake business for a while but do it less now with volunteering at the farm. I'm a good dancer, looking going out and dancing. I was a dancer for 15 years and after not doing it for 8 years I'm back into it. It's part of my workout schedule. I'm good at listening, a lot of people come to me and trust in me with what they are feeling and say I give them good advice and that I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm bubbly, down to earth and have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wanted, Saved, Twilight (yes I'm a twilight fan) lol Authors: Nora Roberts, Kelly Elliott, Deb Macomber

Movies: Fun with dick & Jane, Back up plan, Twilight, Taken, Fools rush in, Center Stage, Step up, This means war, just to name a few. I love movies.

Music: Anything and everything Country. I love country music, love going line dancing and having a good time. I also like hip hop , R&B and a little of everything.

Shows: Nashville, Bones, Glee, Beauty & the Beast, and Big Bang Theory.

Food: I love all kinds of food! I'm not a picky person when it comes to food.
More