Brownievtec
29Harrisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brownievtec
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Mike. There are several things that make me unique. One of those things is that I have my Daughter full time and she is my awesome little pre teen also my best friend.
I've been told I'm a good old fashioned gentleman (holding doors, opening car doors etc). I've been working in the production industry for that past 4 years I enjoy the challenge and also know my boss has complete trust in my decision making as a supervisor. On that note I am very goal orinated. I occasionally travel for work and I love learning new cultures.
When I'm not at work I'm at home cooking, relaxing or playing with my border collie IZZY. I love taking her for walks.
I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a supervisor for electronic refurbishment company.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good listener and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6 foot 2 250 pounds kinda hard to miss lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
funny movies action movies.. food network comedy central .... Family guy American dad. Workaholics. how I met your mother. Always sunny in Philadelphia. Tosh.0. Will ferrel. And history
Six things I could never do without
my daughter, my family, friends, food, water, technology lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
At home binge watching Netflix with my daughter or spending time with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Netflix problem
You should message me if
You would like to know more or tell me my profile sucks. Haha
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion