34Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not exactly sure what to put in here. Let's see. I am a pretty quiet/shy person. When I'm in large groups, I tend to do more listening than speaking. I open up more when I'm one-on-one with someone. When you get me to open up, I will be very honest with you. I'm a very reliable person. I'm willing to do anything for a friend, family member, etc. in need. I love to laugh. I'm also very close to my family who happen to live on the west side of town. I tend to look younger than I actually am, but this will come in handy when I get older.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working full-time at my job.
I’m really good at
People have told me that I have a good singing voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to work at a movie theater in high school so I'm willing to watch all kinds of movies (except horror films. Yes I admit it, I'm a chicken.) It really depends on who is in the movie and if the story looks interesting.

Favorite TV show is The Office. Some other good shows I like to watch are The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, 30 Rock, and more.

Mostly listen to country music, but also like rock, pop, and other types of music. Some of my favorite artists include Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, and many more.
Six things I could never do without
1) family/friends
2) cell phone
3) TiVo/DVR
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends usually playing games and chatting. If I'm not hanging out with friends, I like to spend a nice, quiet night at home watching a movie or tv show.
You should message me if
you would like to know more information about me.

I'm not interested in smokers or those who do drugs. Those are a major turnoff for me.
The two of us