30 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from NH originally, and moved here about 2 years ago. I love playing hockey, trying new restaurants, cooking, going out with friends, traveling, building things (currently remodeling my house), science, skiing, and playing pool. I love trying new things and love experiencing things through someone else's perspective. Family is incredibly important to me. I like going to concerts but rarely seek them out.

I've traveled the world, but haven't found my traveling buddy yet. Lots of places on the list, Machu Pichu, Fiji, India, and Vancouver to name few.
What I’m doing with my life
Remodeling my house and discovering Austin
I’m really good at
Trivia, cooking, entertaining, talking to strangers, making people laugh, fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sick dance moves
The six things I could never do without
My dog, sushi, hockey, family, oxygen, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space-Time, technological advances, starting a business, and where the fuck is Waldo?

"The most beautiful experience we can have is the mysterious. It is the fundamental emotion which stands at the cradle of true art and true science. Whoever does not know it and can no longer wonder, no longer marvel, is as good as dead, and his eyes are dimmed."

Albert Einstein
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere between here and infinity. So North Austin and Rainey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I dip my pizza in ketchup.
You should message me if
You would like to have an incredibly fun time with me.