Brunuu
30 Barcelona, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brunuu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From Barcelona, born and raised. Staying some days over here! I am an open-minded, fun-looking person. I love to meet people from all around, and specially enjoy people who can teach me or show me new stuff.
If you're looking for someone who get yourself lost with (yeah...it happens to me all the time!), to laugh with or what the heck,just do something fun, pm me!!
What I’m doing with my life
Studying, working, playing.
Love my guitars (although I suck at playing them) and my Masters degree. Sometimes time seems a bit tight but there's always ways to see and be with those you want to be with.
I’m really good at
Singing at the shower...bring it on!
Remembering useless facts.
Guessing stuff and pretending I knew it before somehow =D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Historic novels mostly, enjoyed all Noah Gordon's books!
Also into Ken Follet, Carlos Ruiz Zafón, etc.
Fantastic novels are also a treat for me, Brandon Sanderson and George R.R. Martin are some of my favourites!
For softer moments, Jose Luis Sampedro

Movies: Action, Terror, Comedy, Fantasy, and anythink that makes me think. Really love going to the cinema!

Food: All kinds of food, exotic or local. A bit picky with some stuff but working on it.

Shows: How I met your mother, the big bang theory, fringe, and well...changes a lot during seasons so it's hard to tell!
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing football or going out with my friends (also some occasional days work does beat me and I stay reading or watching a movie!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why should I write something private publicly? Wanna know, ask me! =)
More