Bryan83916
33 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bryan83916
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Bryan! I find myself never quite happy with my description so let me give this another shot.

First off, what brings me on here? Well, I’m a Structural Engineer and design bridges. It’s an awesome job but not the best industry to meet girls in haha. Actually, probably the worst! My typical weekday consists of work and then more often than not the gym, so I don’t tend to come across a lot of new faces. My thumbs got tired of the whole swipe left and right types of apps, so here I am!

Outside of work you’ll find me anywhere but the couch! I enjoy lifting, cycling, running, climbing, and snowboarding. There’s a laundry list of other things I do as well, but these are the things I tend to do most often. I’d prefer to find a girl who’s active in one form or another. No, you don’t have to do one of the above. Instead, show me something new! I love to learn new things and plan on partaking in a yoga class before the year is over. Oh, and I love checking out new restaurants because.....food! Other interests include reading, podcasts, cold brew coffee, craft cocktails and beer, photography, movies, outdoor concerts, boating, farmers markets and food in no particular order. Yes, I mention food twice ;).

I value family, friends, and health/fitness above all. I like to surround myself with positive, goal oriented individuals and pride myself in being honest and respectful. Communication is huge and I always prefer the truth even if it may be difficult to hear. Besides that I’m a glass half full type of guy and simply like to have fun in any situation!

Finally, a few times a year I hop on a plane and get as far away from the midtown area as I can! A partner in crime who likes to explore would make traveling that much easier. My last trip was to Cabo and I’m currently trying to figure out my destinations for 2017. Any suggestions!?

Hopefully, that tells you a little something about me. Feel free to say hi and ask me any questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards my goals and breaking them one at a time.
I’m really good at
Details. It's all about the details!
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, blue eyes, or being fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Hangover, Fight Club, 300, Old School,

Music: Eminem, Rise Against, Bad Religion, Foo Fighters, Chevelle, Hardwell, Tiesto, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Sander Van Doorn, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Breaking Benjamin, Porter Robinson, Linkin Park, Papa Roach, etc. I really like all music but listen to rock and EDM the most. I'm slowly learning to like Country but do love Country concerts haha.

Shows: Westworld, Sports, The Buried Life, Entourage, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Suits, Ballers, HIMYM, Game of Thrones

Food: Pizza, CA Burritos, Pasta, Burgers, Sushi, Steaks, pretty much anything. Prefer clean eating 85% of the time.

Books: Anything motivational or inspirational. Think and Grow Rich. Tools of Titans most recently.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Vacation, Fitness, Food, iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goals and business ideas. How to work less and adventure more!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or a late night workout if I'm taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate flying but do it anyways.
You should message me if
You are positive, enjoy life, have goals, enjoy being active, and like to travel.
More