BryanFurylove
23 Quezon City, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BryanFurylove
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in the Philippines.
I am a person fond of different random things.
I love to paint, sing, dance, bake, bike, read, etc.
I love sports and movies. :)
and I love chatting. I think knowing different people is interesting :)
I am looking for a chatmate... :) whether boy or girl... I dont mind.. I just really want to extend my circle of friends in the country. :)

and... I really do think INTELLIGENT girls are a total turn on! :) regardless of the physical appearance. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im trying out different stuffs.
Currently learning to drive my motor cycle and trying out oil painting. :)
I’m really good at
Comforting people. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my stare.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a guy who loves chick flicks ... may sounds weird.. but im proud of it! :D ...
Movies: Elvis and Anabelle, Pride and Prejudice, 21 jump street, a walk to remeber, john carter must die... etc.
shows: wipeout, how do i look
food: any yummy ones :D
The six things I could never do without
laptop
family
God
friends
internet
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what can I do interesting every time for fun! :)
who is my soulmate..
On a typical Friday night I am
movie marathons :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am fond of chatting :)
You should message me if
you feel so.
if you want to be my friend. ^.^
whether man or woman, if you want to have a chatmate. Im just here :)
Just leave a message and Ill respond as soon as I can. ;)
More