BryanJackson8
33 Lewisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BryanJackson8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Texas a little over a year ago from Virginia and so far it's going well. I am still hoping to make some new friends (you can never have enough friends), go on a few dates (who's hungry?), and possibly find that special someone who wants to join me on this amazing ride (it's fun I swear).....I guess we'll have to wait and see. I'm a Professional Dancer and loving every minute of it. I have no clue on how long I will do this for, but it's a great passion of mine and I'm going to keep on doing it until my body breaks.... It's a good thing that I have a Bachelor's Degree Marketing as well.
What I’m doing with my life
A day in the life of Bryan consist of dancing, teaching, working out, hanging out with some friends, and/or at home watching some of my favorite shows. Wow, that sounds very generic......SMH (I'm not boring....I promise)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at dancing, sudoku, listening, babysitting, and making people smile....HA!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile....and I assume my physical physique...I guess *shrugs shoulders*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love thriller books by Dean Koontz.

I love watching I Love Lucy, Law & Order SVU, Melrose Place (Classic), Scandal, True Blood, Diary Of A Call Girl, Reality Television, and other comedy shows like King of Queens, American Dad and Family Guy...(I'm a sucker for CW Programming as well.... Don't Judge Me.....)

My music genre is all over the place. R&B, Pop, House, Classical, Hip Hop, but no country.....well, maybe a little.... EURODANCE is my WEAKNESS!!!

My favorite food is anything Italian.....and popcorn
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family/Friends
3. Dancing
4. Gym
5. Shoes
5. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I do tomorrow that will outshine today....and food...... ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the day......majority of the time it's being home with a glass of wine watching tv but I wouldn't mind a night out on the town from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love dancing naked in my room....I've been doing it since I was 15 and it never gets old.....
You should message me if
You are kind, sweet, smart, funny, would like to get to know me, if you like to cuddle.... and if I didn't scare you off with what I wrote......;-)
More