Bryaniac
33 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bryaniac
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Howdy! I'm Bryan. I'm Minnesota-born and Texas-bred, but spent the last four years in Portland, Oregon completing my residency. Just moved to New York in June for fellowship (and what will be the last of what has been very many years of training!).

I've got the career aspect down, now all I am missing is that special someone to share the future with! Are you her?
What I’m doing with my life
I look at a lot of eyeballs.
I’m really good at
being the person to accompany you to __________. As long as good company is involved, I'm always up for anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I was once told that I'm intimidatingly nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Dune.

Movies: There actually aren't very many movies that I'll watch again and again, but as a genre, I like comedies and scary movies.

TV Shows: I've recently gotten into cooking competition shows, like Chopped and Cutthroat Kitchen. Since getting Amazon Prime, I have also gotten into American Horror Story and Humans.

Music: Matthew Mayfield, Fuel, Lifehouse, Of Monsters and Men.

Food: Anything home-cooked or from a food cart!
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1.) My friends and family (though this one really is a given)
2.) My passport
3.) My spatula
4.) My sense of humor
5.) My ability to count
On a typical Friday night I am
I recently took up a boxing/mixed martial arts class on Fridays. Other than that, my Fridays are a mixed bag--dinner with friends, movie or board game night, or checking out new events around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kinda sorta like that new Taylor Swift song.
You should message me if
You are smiling in your profile pictures.
More