Brypc
32 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brypc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the north, and having lived in Alabama for quite a while, just your average gentleman, living in Atlanta, doing his thing, while looking for an awesome(and of course, you're all beautiful!) woman to spend time with!

Some things about me:

-I thoroughly enjoy fitness and the outdoors. Depending on my schedule, I generally go to the gym M-F.

-I'm a big Braves, Steelers, Falcons, Ga Tech(too bad they kind of most of the time lol) fan...To HELL WITHGA! :)

-Similar to a lot of people, seeing new places can be cool. I can tell you where I've been, mostly via cruises.

-I have two jobs with two
Great companies

-I love to play Poker. if I could play professionally, I would. But, right now, it's just a hobby:) No, I am not a gambling addict ;)

I stay busy and work hard every day. I treat everyone around me with nothing but respect(I do tend to be overly sarcastic, but that's only because I like you!)and I am hoping to find a woman who appreciates that. I am hoping to find someone who I click with physically and emotionally. Yes, both! I just know a great smile can be intoxicating! I'd love a woman who has a great personality, one who can laugh at herself and laugh with me:). I'd like to think I have a great sense of humor and enjoy talking and hopefully putting a smile on a woman's face. And, well, having a thing or two in common couldn't hurt;). Haha

Well, There you have it. I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Really, you can just refer to the above haha
I’m really good at
Hmmm...well, I enjoy (doing) a lot things. What I think I'm actually really good at is a completely different story lol. Things I think I'm really good at:

-driving(there are some idiot drivers out there and I do not consider myself one lol)

-driving a manual transmission, at that. My current car is one.

-Being an uncle(I hope)

-poker(love it, although it can be frustrating!)

-lawn care

-spending money(haha)

-my sense of direction

-obsessing(let's face it, life would be boring if there wasn't constantly something to obsess over!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my eyes, I would assume. I'm also usually either very quiet or very talkative lol. Depends on how comfortable I am with the situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dean Koontz, Stephen King(I am honestly not much of a reader; wish I could change that)

The Dark Knight, Inception, any comedies and anything with Denzel Washington. I like all movies, really.

Anything from classic rock, to rap, to classical. Just not much into country. But if I had to listen to it, I probably wouldn't let it ruin my day;)
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious:

Car
Iphone(I sometimes despise this, but I guess it's true)
Exercise
Money
Good health
Love(hopefully I'll find that someday)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots lol

A lot of things that I shouldn't obsess about because I have no control over it.
Ask me, and I will tell you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends; lately, working or absolutely nothing. Eventually, hopefully hanging with a group of friends or a special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, get to know me and after a while, I'll tell you one. REALLY get to know me, and I'll tell the other!
You should message me if
You have the desire to! I'll either respond or I won't, obviously:)

I don't know what kinds of crappy, mean, perverted messages you ladies get from, what sounds like, the vast majority of guys on this thing. All I know is you are safe from that here. Give me a chance to prove that, especially if I message you first ;)
More