37Northfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid back, down to earth, drama free guy. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy good times with good people. I am a single parent. I have a 3 year old son who is the love of my life and my number one priority. If I was to get into a relationship with a woman she would have to understand that my son and I are a package deal. But really I'm just looking to meet new, interesting, exciting, ambitious, positive women who I can have great times with. It could be a great friendship or it could possibly be something much more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time as a sales representative/customer service. I have career oriented goals and I definitely plan on working as hard as I can to work my way up in the employment field. I am also trying to be the best possible father I can possibly be. I spend as much time with him as I possibly can. He is the love of my life and we have the best relationship. I am trying to be the best person I can possibly be. I am trying to make the right decisions and do the right thing. I want to get to the point where I have the career I want and be successful but at the same time still have plenty of time to be the best father I can be and spend as much time with my son as I can. I want for my family, friends, and me to all have happy and healthily lives and enjoy life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at my job in sales and marketing. I have excellent communication skills and I am both book smart and street smart. I like to think I am a really great father and all together a very good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me would probably be my eyes and my smile with dimples. Once you get to know me you will realize I have a very good sense of humor. I love to have a good laugh and enjoy time with others and have a good time. People also notice that I am a complete gentleman, I am very well mannered, I am a very positive person and always looking to have a good time and meet new people. Also once you get to know me you will notice that I am very honest, loyal, and trustworthy. I treat others how I want to be treated, with love and respect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I am more of a magazine guy. I love my MMA magazines. Tapout, UFC/Pride Magazine, Worldwide MMA. I also enjoy Muscle Fitness. I also like the Maxime Magazine as well.

As far as movies, I don't get the chance to see many movies but when I do I enjoy comedies and action movies or television shows.

As far as music I have always like the heavy stuff. For example: Pantera, Godsmack, Korn, Linkin Park. But I have become much more open minded about music and I listen to a much larger variety now. I like Maroon 5, Lady Gaga, Eminem, Dr, Dre, Ice Cube, Michael Jackson, Gwen Stafani, Kid Rock, Rihanna, and I like Club/Dance music.
So I guess I like a little bit of everything.

As far as food I enjoy: Hibatchi Grill, Hyde Park, I like the restraunt Fridays as well, and if we are talking fast food I like Swensons.
Six things I could never do without
6 things that I could not live without:

1. My Son & my Family
2. My Friends
3. My IPHONE & all Electronics
4. My Watch Collection
5. My Baseball Hat Collection
6. My Mountain Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about how I can position myself in life so that I can achieve all my goals. Including being successful in my career to take care of my family and loved ones. I also think about my son constantly and making sure I give him the best childhood I possibly can and I think about his future and putting him in a position in life so that he is happy and successful in life. I also think about finding the love of my life. A woman who loves me as much as I love her. A soulmate, a woman that we can enjoy all life has to offer together. I want NO negativity or DRAMA. I want to meet new people but I would really love to find the woman of my dreams. A woman that treats me how I treat her. A mutual understanding about our lifestyle and love for each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well right now on a Friday night there us a very good chance I am spending it with my son. If I don't have my son I would like to go to a bar and have a drink or 2. Maybe go see a movie. I'm very open minded so I am willing to try new things and do things out of my comfort zone or things I have never tried or done before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was younger I was always in some sort of trouble. Whether it just be me or me ganging out with the wrong crowd.
But, I have completely straightened up my act. I no longer get in any trouble of any kind. I have learned from my mistakes. I am at the point in my life where I just have way to much to lose to jeapardize everything I have and everything I have goin for me
You should message me if
You should message me if are interested in meeting a new person and obtaining a great friend or a great relationship. Also, you can contact me if you would like to go on a date, learn more about each other, see how things go and what happens, and see where things go. I'm interested in meeting new woman. But I am very interested in meeting a woman where we are very compatible, we enjoy each others company, we have a great time together, have fun, and have great times and great laughs. I'm looking for a relationship. I'm not a player, I don't play games, i'm an honest loyal guy and I would expect the same from the woman I was with. If you are interested please contact me and we can communicate and possibly make plans to get together.
The two of us