Bubba943
58 Saint Francisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bubba943
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a 24 yr old daughter living in Lakeside, MT & a 14 yr old son living in Baton Rouge, LA. I was working as an oil & gas Landman abstracting in Ohio, but after the price of oil dropped, I moved to St Francisville to go back to working on antebellum homes.
I grew up across the river in New Roads & have lots of friends there, but have lots of friends here in St Francisville too!!
I had gotten used to the better income associated with traveling out of state, but I really enjoy small town community & spending lots of time with my son here!
I have time for that special someone I would Love to find & make sure she always feels special if You exist...💖
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a commercial & residential contractor.
I’m really good at
Listening
Communicating
Massage
Kissing
Love
Fixing things (I'm MacGyver)
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear shorts or a kilt at least 8 months out of the year, so maybe my legs, my abs...
I've started rock climbing with my son & I think I can keep this up into my later years.
I enjoy waterskiing & can still rip the slalom bouys pretty well too!
The six things I could never do without
Hopefully You....
My Kids
Tony Chashere's/red wine
My Patagonia Stand Up Shorts
My Justin Boots
iPhone I know, that's really 7...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How do I want to spend retirement?
With who?
On a typical Friday night I am
Grilling a filet mignon with my red wine, hopefully at my lakehouse...
Hopefully with You, but if I'm at the lake, it's even OK to do it alone, but I prefer Your company!
Every other weekend, when my son is with me, we maybe at a high school football game or hunting/fishing/waterskiing...
You should message me if
You think You'd like the company, think You might be interested in me, or think we might enjoy going out for coffee, drinks, or even a home cooked meal.
More