38Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a stay at home dad who loves his job, I'm also happily married and poly. Currently I have a primary(my wife, duh) and a secondary, so probably looking for more physical/casual relationships ATM(but I'll never rule anything out!) I'm an artist and musician(I'm rusty though). Looking for creative night owls to get me out of the house after my daughter is in bed. Looking for friends and more, but still casual. It's a tall order I'm sure but who knows. Please don't be afraid to message me first, I can be a bit introverted until you get to know me :)

My interests are varied and always growing. I studied fine art sculpture in collage, and I continue work on various types of visual art including photography, painting and sculpture. Honestly, I haven't thought about my music for awhile, and probably won't unless I meet someone who inspires me to get back into it. I find it hard to describe my music, so you should just listen for yourself. At SparklesAndCalimity dot bandcamp dot com you can hear and download 2 EPs.

I've no interest in what sign you are or how great your acupuncturist is. In other words, if you believe in magic, we probably won't mesh but hey who knows.

I'd love to have a half-pipe in my backyard, it's always been a dream of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a stay at home dad first and foremost, so I spend my days going from working on my art to working on projects around the house while I watch my daughter.
I’m really good at
Talking about art.
Knowing bands you've never heard of.
Loving my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sparkling personality, of course! Or is it the tattoos on my face... I always forget.
Six things I could never do without
(In no particular order)
dihydrogen monoxide
adenosine triphosphate
380 nm to 740 nm electromagnetic radiation(albeit mostly indirectly)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building a half-pipe in the backyard. Finishing the various art pieces, songs, or other projects I've got going. How to increase the pleasure of my partners and myself, emotionally as well as physically.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a 00 gauge ampallang.
You should message me if
You are a woman. If you'd like to talk to me. If you like smart and interesting people. If you are smart and interesting people. If you like sleeping in a bed covered in animals. If you like tattoos. Or if you just want to meet an incredible guy... or definitely if you need someone for your pub quiz team.
The two of us