47Clemmons, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not a paid customer so if you click for a like then go head and message me or else I will not be able to see you to know to talk to you!!

I have two kids a daughter that's 24 and a son 23. I have a grandson and he is Pawpaws boy!! I'm laid back and easy going. I have 2 dogs a German Shepard and a Great Pyrenees along with 3 horses. I love to ride horses. I love to go camping and boating. I guess you could say I love outdoor activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked at the same job for over 23 years I have about 2 years til I can retire. I'm having fun since my kids are Grown I can go out and have fun
I’m really good at
Having fun at what ever I'm doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a people person and have fun. I do get serious when I need to be. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SOA, westerns, The Voice and various other tv shows.
I like country and classic rock. I could careless for rap.
I like all kinds of food
Six things I could never do without
My parents/family
My son and daughter
Close friends
My dogs
My horses
And the LOVE from all the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making it about 2 more years on the job before retirement. And what I'll do after I retire. But, for now its work and having fun when not at work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or going with the flow
You should message me if
you want to know more.......
aint skeered lol
I am looking for horse riding partners also
The two of us