39 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello - I moved here 2 years ago from Florida and LOVE Seattle. However, I do miss Disney! I live in North Seattle, wish I lived closer to the city. I tend to hang out more in Cap Hill.

OK - so the details below are specifically friend endorsed: I have a fun loving, caring, warm hearted, outgoing, bubbly personality!

I am a single parent of a 17 year old son. So that is so fun! I actually got lucky, he's an amazing kid! Always has been :)

I enjoy gong out with friends and having fun! I am a very easy chill person, and looking for the same in someone to go out with and see what happens! :)
What I’m doing with my life
This is a question I am sure we all have fun with. Do we have enough purpose to list out here.

I work. I play. I watch Netflix. Listen to Podcasts. I drink.

The first things people usually notice about me
Vibrant up beat personality? I do not know. Let me know when we meet, and I can update this part!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food



The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Girls, Scandal, The Killing, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, How I Met your Mother.

All time favs:

LOST. Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under. and Brothers & Sisters.


My Spotify playlists vary. I'll list later. Maybe 3 total country songs. So not a fan really.


Indian. Pho. Sushi.

Fav veggie is asparagus.

Love olives and artichokes.

Don't care for green peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Close relationships.
My fan.
The cold side of my pillow
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically tired from the work week, however am always up for a happy hour drink or two + a bite to eat! :)
You should message me if
I interest you, we are a decent match and you actually want to meet. :)