BubblyDoll
24 Toulouse, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BubblyDoll
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In a relationship

Hello there !

First of all, I'm an AFAB transman and I'm pansexual...

With all that said, I can go on.

I'm French.
I'm a geek and an otaku, and I love reading, writing, dreaming, living my life at its best. I enjoy body mods (have piercings, tattoos).

I'm a brony and an Avatard, a Potterhead, and many other fandoms.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to be a translation (Eng/Fr - Fr/Eng) student.
I’m really good at
playing video games, writing, socializing, understanding people, taking care of pets, shocking people, having fun...
The first things people usually notice about me
My strange looks (lolita, decora, fairy kei, goth, punk, and pretty much anything that stands out, though I like more classical clothing too), the fact I'm totally random, crazy (in a good way), bouncy and expressive and talkative despite my looking cold when I'm alone.
And of course my piercings. And my tattoos when they're showing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books ? a lot ! Aphrodite (Louÿs), La Joueuse de Go, 1984 (Orwell), Harry Potter series, Un Roi sans Divertissement (Jean Giono), Peggy Sue series (Brussolo), Sarah Waters's books, aaaaand a loooot, I LOVE READING
And mangas too

Movies... Sucker Punch, Steak and everything by Quentin Dupieux, Kaboom!, Oldboy, Donnie Darko, and many but I don't see many that stand out that much. Or can't think about them.

Shows - cartoons (My Little Pony - I'm a brony, Xiaolin Showdown, Avatar and so many cartoons), animes

Music - favourite bands : Oasis and Tokio Hotel. Then I love rock and pop music, metal (mainly power and symphonic), bubblegum dance (such as Aqua, Toybox for the most famous names), dance music (I love Cascada), OSTs and japanese music, oldschool rap (don't know much, I just like hearing it)

Food - anything except a few things I hate, LOVE meat, favourite food is Asian food (Japanese, Chinese, Vietnamese).
The six things I could never do without
Computer, reading, video games, phone, love and friends, fandom and dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I hate being a "girl", feminism, genderqueerness, anything fandom-related (shippings and OTPs mainly), English language, my "twin sister", the things I have to do and stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a potato couch with my boyfriend.
Or occasionally with my friends on a night out, or with my twin sister at heart playing stupid stuff together and being happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bipolar disorder (diagnosed).
I live in an imaginary world, thinking about how I'd be going out with (insert the name of one of the many characters I'm in love with here), I have a story about all that.

And an awful lot of stuff I could say.
You should message me if
You're interested in being friends with me, get to know me, you want to be penpals with me... feel free to PM me !
More