Buck902
22 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Buck902
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see here, i am 21 I'm currently a service writer/ tech at sears auto. I have my own car. I do car audio work for free. I've installed my own aftermarket radio a sub and a amp. I live pretty much in a car I love working on them. Got any questions about my personality send me a message. Don't be afraid:) also won't hurt to add either but I do dip. And have been for a few years. Just so you all know. But I will stop if I meet the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to columbus state for eletrical engineering. Making circuit boards.
I’m really good at
Bowling and helping people out with their problems, People always come to me when they have trouble at home or anything, I am always their for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Promethesis, back to the future, shows are big bang theory, south park, and that 70s show. I love pasta. and music I listen to just about everything, I lean toward the rock section more.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, car, job, pets and being loved.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and how my future will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bowling. Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do chewing tobacco, but I am willing to stop when I find a girl that will actually want something to do with me and not throw me to the side.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a real relationship. I am tired of getting played by girls. I am ready for a real relationship someone who is fun to be around has a great sense of humor, also someone who is romantic and can also be serious at times.
More