39Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the Boston area and moved to the west coast when I was nineteen. I've detoured a bit by living in Hawaii and the mountains of North Carolina but its great to be back in California again. People tell me I have a unique sense of humor. I assume they're being positive when they say this!
What I’m doing with my life
boldly accomplishing important stuff
I’m really good at
spontaneous adventures. surprise birthday parties. mind-altering road trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
My minor telepathic powers. Also, one of my eyes is half brown, half blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Making the switch from fiction to non-fiction. But not completely. Music: Dark stuff from the U.K. Food: Fried plantains, bread pudding, ceviche, pho, Tecate & tacos de lengua.
Six things I could never do without
Gloves, bourbon, harbingers, faux antipasto, the Dreaded Moa, Andean trepanning. You know what I can do without though? Arbitrary lists.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
extreme weather, earth-like planets within ten light years, whether or not to move abroad
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stopped watching Harry Potter after like the third movie.
You should message me if
you have had a glass of wine or two
The two of us