66 Warrington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Free and easy, communicative, non-clingy, athletic, drama-free, self-sufficient, funny, adventurous, trusting, respectful, stable "regular guy" with a bad side (wink) when necessary. And oh yeah, I'm really 65, though was 63 in the pic above (haven't changed much).
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying "semi-retirement"...no longer living to work or working to live, for that matter. Just looking to enjoy life and spend some quality time in the company of a good woman.
I’m really good at
I can't say that here...can I?
OK, let's just say I'll make you laugh (not forcibly)
The first things people usually notice about me
My forehead? Geez, it looks enormous in the photo above...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Blues guitar, classic rock (former drummer). Love, love seafood (especially blackened). Broad taste in books, arts--a little of everything. TV: Psych, Graceland, NatGeo, A&E.
The six things I could never do without
Music, phone, family, friends, coffee, laughter...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...wondering what I should be thinking about...
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying the start of the weekend (who doesn't love a weekend?!) always appreciate looking for some good live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I know ya...I'll tell ya...
You should message me if
you like the way I think...or think the way I like