42Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What to type here ... Jeezzzz
Grew up in the Bay area , live in Downtown Sacramento .

What am I looking for ?
To meet a cool girl who enjoys the simple things in life like a bike ride or good food and the beauty of the outdoors.
A relationship would be nice I guess , with the right person .

I enjoy weekend trips to SF , riding my bike , camping , organic gardening and farmers markets , good food and spending time with friends and family.

I am part owner of a bicycle product design and manufacturing company here in Sacramento . We handle prototyping , production consulting and brand management for seveal clients worldwide.
Yea I design bikes for a living , my job dose not suck !

In my free time I love to travel and have my passport ready at all times .
Trip to Japan with 24hrs notice , done that! Alway looking for a new adventure I guess. Next up on the list is looking like a trip to New Zealand next winter.
What I’m doing with my life
After years of hard work I've been able to accomplish the dream of making a living building and designing bicycles full time .
More recently I've been working on completing my mechanical engineering degree .

In my spare time I enjoy random adventurs and spur of the moment road trips . Exporing the globe via bike or taking road trips in my VW .
I enjoying bicycle touring and seeing the world out there that you normally pass bye driving in a car.
I've ridden solo from SF to LA and am looking forward to competing in the upcoming Oregon Outback mountain bike stage race this summer.

Traveling anywhere in the world is also a huge passion of mine.
So far I've been to Japan , Europe and hopefully will be able to explore NewZealand soon.

When im not out riding my bike or looking for random adventures around the world I can be found working in my garden or taking care of my pet Tortoise Ernesto .
I’m really good at
Making things not buying them.
Recreating complex dishes from restaurants I love .
Growing amazing organic veggies ,cooking bbq , making homemade wood fired pizza or tacos ..... Everyone loves Tacos !

Art ... I love being creative , my life revolves around art , music and design .
The first things people usually notice about me
My bike -
I guess , it's usually the first thing people comment on if I'm out .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a pretty broad taste for entertainment I guess .

Books -
Books I've read recently , Grapes of Wrath by Steinbeck , A sport and a pastime by James Salter .
Authors I like , Henry Rollins ( his music sucks but he's a damn good author )
David Sedaris , Alex Roy etc .
I'm always reading either design , style culture or cool print magazines from around the world like Dig , Cream , the Albion , Print , ID mag , Frank and so many more !

Music - I would hate to label it but alternative I guess .
Favorite bands , Murder city Devils , Modest Mouse , MattandKim, Mickey Avalon , Cage the Elephant , M83 , Slater Kinney , Nada Surf , RJD2 , Journey , Cayucas , Cold War Kids , Manchestra Orchestra and too many others .

Movies - This is a long long list -
Comedies , indies , action flicks etc.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Bicycle and bike lock
2. iPhone Apps - instagram , email , Facebook , IMessage etc.
3. Brevel juice maker , oh what the bums in my neighborhood must think looking through my garbage
4. The Whole Foods salad bar
6. Sharpie twin tips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next vacation might take me ?
The overall meaning of life and why girls are so interesting and appealing wile still being totally impossible to figure out .
Why dating in Sacramento is so hard but when I travel to SF , Portland or LA It's not that hard to meet good people .
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no typical Friday night .

I'm either home preparing for my weekend adventure .
Out someplace around midtown grabbing food or drinks .
Or out of town for work , usually doing something really cool !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I punched a clown in the nose on my 5th birthday .
I would rather spent the night in my tent in the woods over staying in a hotel .... Seriously , I have a really nice tent !
You should message me if
You want too ?
The two of us