47 Gresham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am energetic, funny, smart, laid back individual with very little drama. I enjoy the outdoors when it is sunny and warm. I enjoy camping and hanging out with friends/family for barbecues. I enjoy the occasional going out but prefer to be at home and cook and spend quality time with loved ones.
What I’m doing with my life
My children are grown and on their own I am doing more for my wants and needs. I work a job that keeps me stable financially for my needs. Currently I work nights as it is convenient for me but would change that if I met the right person.
I’m really good at
Sports. Cooking. Barbecuing/Grilling. Lawn care. General House cleaning and repair.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
24, House, CSI, Law and Order, Big Bang Theory. I enjoy all types of movie genres and would be to long to list. I listen to just about all types of music, except classical, depending on my mood. I don't know that I have a favorite food as I enjoy many different styles and cultures. The only food I do not eat any of is Fish and Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My Children.
My Grandchildren.
My Family.
My Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting the right person to begin a relationship. Long term goal is to travel to Ireland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work at this point in time.
You should message me if
If you are interested in meeting a very a great guy who is looking for a long term relationship and you have similar interests.