34 Havertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, laid back, and curious are some words that have been used to describe me by others. Many of my interest are in history, foreign cultures and languages, evolution and biology, martial arts, and technology.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working towards my associates degree in engineering. I am currently working at a video game store and a supermarket and seeking employment elsewhere.
I’m really good at
Not sure. I am ok at drawing but need more improvement in it, Fixing computers mainly hardware, video games, and procrastinating lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
not really sure. sometimes I dont think they know I am there. But who knows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is V for Vendetta and a few others. My favorite music is classical music, weird al, and various others
The six things I could never do without
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
playing a mmorpg or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not very experienced in dating. I havent had any success in it. I have even researched it online, read various books about it, and have asked other people for tips. the only thing I learned is that just meeting people is the hard part for me. Life is a learning curve.
You should message me if
your interested