38Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Who am I? It's hard to say. I'm like a patchwork quilt, whose
constituent parts may clash, but come together to make a surprising

Let's just get the boring stuff out of the way, shall we? I'm
originally from Albuquerque, New Mexico, but I have been a
Floridian since 1997. I've been married since 2004, and a mother
since 2010. So, why am I on here?

Ever heard of polyamory? If not, go look it up. I'll wait


Okay, done? You didn't look it up, did you? Alright fine. Here's
the basics:
1) I am in a happy and committed relationship that I am not trying
to replace.
2) My husband is fully aware that I am interested in dating, and is
even helping me write this profile.
3) No, I'm not cheating. It's not cheating if it's within the
4) It's not just about sex. I'm interested in meeting people for a
real relationship.
5) My husband and I have been ethically non-monogamous since

Got it? If not, seriously go look it up. It's totally a thing.
Okay, let's move on, shall we?

I'm a classically trained opera singer who can rock a
Karaoke microphone. I love theme parks, and have passes to
all of the Florida Disney parks, Sea World, Aquatica,
and Busch Gardens. My husband calls me moderately geeky, but
only because he's majorly so. I have 2 small tattoos, and not
in the standard I'm-just-doing-it-to-piss-off-my-parents places,
and I want more. I'm a bit self-conscious, but I'm very social once
I'm comfortable with someone. I'm very quick to laugh. I love
photography, and hope to learn more about it soon.

I love just about everything about Snow White, and most
. I love going shopping and to museums. At home,
you'll usually find me playing with my son or my husband, playing
whatever the latest Lego Wii game is, reading, or
drinking coffee. (Sometimes more than one at a time)
What I’m doing with my life
Living life and loving it!
I’m really good at
My friends would say listening. My husband might say raising our
son (Ecitsu breaking in here to say, "She's good at
so much: Decorating, party planning, organizing,
photography, kissing, being thoughtful, and well ya, she's
great with kids"). My son might say giving pony rides. I try to be
good at everything I do (even though I fail sometimes, and I'm okay
with that).
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my lips, maybe my boobs... (Ecitsu here
again. Ya, she does have great lips and boobs, but the
real first thing is her smile and her laugh. It's musical
and infectious.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wheel of Time series, Sookie Stackhouse Mysteries (the
ones True Blood is based on), The Dark Tower series, The
Kite Runner
, the Sleeping Beauty series.

The Fifth Element, Star Trek, The Help, Most Disney

Glee, Firefly, Warehouse 13, Private Practice,
The New Girl, Raising Hope, STNG, Grey's Anatomy,
The Big Bang Theory

As long as it isn't too spicy, or covered in cilantro, I'll usually
like it.
Six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do with out...

My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I gonna do when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a "typical Friday night" in this house. Some times there is food and music, other times there are movies and games. But all the time there is family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is a question to be answered in person. I can't tell just anyone I kissed a girl. Oopps! I guess the cats out if the bag now ;-)
You should message me if
You are looking for someone fun, but still down to earth.
The two of us