29 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Pittsburgh and lived here my whole life. I graduated from Robert Morris University with a Bachelor's Degree in TV/Field Production. I'm shy at first, but once I get to know someone I'll come out of my shell. I am reserved and a bit of a pacifist.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working at the Outback Steakhouse full time. I've been there for 9 years, but since I graduated I'm ready for something else.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. It's hard not to notice me, but somehow I still blend in with the furniture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like true crime novels like Public Enemies, The Outfit, and John Grisham novels. Twister is my favorite movie, I have a great fascination with tornadoes. Breaking Benjamin is my favorite band and I have a tattoo to prove it. In addition I also love Evans Blue, Flyleaf, Lights, Three Days Grace, Red, Deftones, and Chevelle. I might be a bit biased because I cook the food for a living, but ribs are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, coffee, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and catching up with Quick Pitch on the MLB Network.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing I want to share with three and a half billion women, but I will to one. :)
You should message me if
...you're looking for a guy and want to be friends at the very least. :)