29 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Need to do some other updating of the infos on here. But some basics. My name is Matt. I work in the IT field. I have two siblings. A gay twin brother (no this does not mean I am gay, and if you have something against gays, we will very likely not get along), and a younger brother. I have tattoos and piercings and plan on getting more of each. I find tattoos and piercings on others interesting and on girls very attractive. I am honest and open, I tend to be very sarcastic, but know when maturity is needed. I swear, quite a bit, but know how to censor myself appropiately. I enjoy doing nearly anything if I am with the right group of people. Fishing, camping, snowmobiling, jet skiing, shooting pool, bowling, catching a movie, going to a bar. Ill go out and have a good time here and there, but am generally laid back and low key. I enjoy cooking and am pretty ok at it, I just despise doing dishes which prevents me from cooking too fancy of things all that often.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the IT field.
I’m really good at
I'm a people person damnit!!!! I've always been good at working with others and being a good listener. I can see most everything from logical angles, and can offer advice and work through it from there. I also have an affinity for technology, anything computer or electronics related I seem to be able to figure out. I also am pretty good at reading people. Picking up on body language, and vocal queues.

I am very good at singing terribly.... I know how tone deaf I am, but if I am driving it's not gonna stop me from doing so.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes. I suppose my glasses and grey hairs as well :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Clockwork Orange, most things by Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and David Sedaris.

Movies: A nightmare before Christmas, Se7en, Night at the Roxbury. Those are probably my top 3. THen I love horror movies and comedies. Crime Drama's, and thrillers are high on my list as well.

Shows: True Blood, Burn Notice, Warehouse 13, Bones, Firefly, Castle, Hannibal, Dexter, Defiance, Psych, and Suits.

Music: I like music of all kinds. I don't much care for country but will listen to some. Otherwise i listen to a little of everything else. My favorite bands are probably TOOL, All that Remains, System of a Down, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and my favorite throwback band is probably Savage Garden :D.

Food: I am a Cheeseburger kind of guy. Every time I am somewhere new that is supposed to have decent burgers, I have to try one.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Pets
4. My Laptop
5. My Cell Phone
6. Laughter. What can I say, I likes to laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I need to update.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbin a drink with some friends or just kicking back and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um.... Well the most embarassing thing I will admit is that I am afraid of Ferris Wheels. When I was young a dick head older guy rocked the cart I was in, and I haven't been able to ride one since. I can handle any other amusement park rides though.
You should message me if
You wanna talk about anything. Im open, honest, blunt, and entertaining. Give it a try!