Burke32
24 Lawrence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Burke32
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town on a farm. This made me a hard worker and I want a family eventually. I love my family and want a boyfriend that will love me and my family for who we are.
What I’m doing with my life
Student at KU, working on a degree in Math with an emphasis in education. By the end of my Undergrad (Dec '15), I will be certified to teach 6-12 and I also want to get a master's for deaf education! I am part of Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia Music fraternity and love it! I am also in the Marching Jayhawks at KU. I love every gameday and look forward to running out on the field this year as a drum major! I'm ready to find my other half and start the next chapter of my life, as I finish up my degree.
I’m really good at
Computers
Music
Working Hard
Math
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, never really been complimented.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
...work in progress...
Books:
Inheritance Cycle
Harry Potter Series
I haven't had much time to read lately with college. I mostly read teaching textbooks and math textbooks.

Movies:
Star Wars
Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter (got it for Christmas)
iRobot
Identity Thief
Pitch Perfect
More Random ones, I just love movies

TV Shows:
Walking Dead (currently watching)
Supernatural (currently watching)
Smallville
House
Modern Family
The New Normal
Once Upon a Time

Music:
On my favorites list I have songs from:
Lifehouse
Carrie Underwood
Pitch Perfect
B.o.B
Neon Trees
Plain White T's
Phillip Phillips
Mumford and Sons
Of Monsters and Men
Nicki Minaj
Macklemore
Alex Clare
Fun.
One Direction
Michael Bublé

Not too picky, I love music and reading!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
...work in progress...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, My Homework
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and working quite a bit actually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and I will tell you :D
You should message me if
You want a loving boyfriend, just a chat, or if anything interests you!
More