Burkyboy
31 Glasgow, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Burkyboy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am cheerful, geeky, and trustwothry.
Odd to see me writing this hear but moving on. I spend most of time at work. But anytime i do get away from work i usually spend with friends or catching up on missed tv shows.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail so i usually work alot of hours. Plan on going back at some point to finish my maths degree. Follow alot of sports so am online alot to catch up with sporting games i've missed due to timezones etc.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at Computer games. Sorry i'm just being honest :p I feel i am quite good at pool and enjoy having a laugh singing if a kareoke is on.
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm... I dunno. Never something i usually get told. I suppose if i had to guess it would be my warming smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Favourite Books:

Anything written by William King or Dan Abnett. Really enjoy Sci-fi books.

My Favourite Music:
Anything that rocks. It doesn't bother me what type of rock as long as it doesn't get too depressing. But after Rock i don't mind listening to other types of music.

My favourite Foods:
Gotta love anything that is beef fish or chicken :D
The six things I could never do without
TV, MUSIC, FAMILY, FRIENDS, INTERNET, FOOD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life in general. Where it's going? You all know what i mean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. If not i'll be with mates chilling in my flat or playing a few games of something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
N/A
You should message me if
If you looking for some to chat to. Or someone who justs wants to have a laugh.
More