BurnsideAutopsy
24 Bridgewater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BurnsideAutopsy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dorky, sarcastic asshole.
420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently graduated with my bachelor's degree in psychology, with a minor in ASL. I work in behavior change.
I’m really good at
listening. I've been told numerous times I'm a wonderful listener, and I really pride myself on that. I'm also pretty talented when it comes to instruments. Plus, I'll probably kick your butt at video games. Up for the challenge? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet, and pretty shy, but as I get to know people I open up and I'm more outgoing. As far as physical features go, I would have to say my eyes, as incredibly cliche as that sounds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Anything that Patrick Ness has written.
I'm a really big fan of funny, stupid movies. I like parody movies and chick flicks.
I really don't watch TV often but I do like South Park, Family guy, Lost Girl, Weeds.
I listen to all different kinds of music. However, I will have to say there is very little country music on my itunes. Besides that, I have a very eclectic musical taste. I'll listen to anything once. :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer
2. Phone
3. Xbox
4. My kitten
5. Internet
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what kind of adventures I want to go on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to music, playing some sort of video game, or watching youtube videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to dance to loud music alone in my room.
You should message me if
You enjoy video games or if you just want someone to talk to. :)
More