32 Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and lived in Sweden for a while, but I have spent most of my life in California.

I've recently decided to go back to school to get a graduate degree.

I love going on random adventures with good company and seeing where we end up. I plan on going snowboarding as much as I can this season, and I'm always looking for somebody to ride with. Definitely a plus if you can snowboard or want to learn.

I like to travel as much as my schedule allows. My goal is to take one trip a month for at least the rest of the year. Any suggestions?

In my spare time, I like to either go to the gym, play soccer, read, or hike. Grabbing an adult beverage or coffee with friends is also another good option. If you know anything about Chelsea or Real Madrid, we will get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible.
I’m really good at
I like to play soccer and snowboard. I can hold my own at both.

Also pretty good at memorizing useless facts about random things..........so many useless facts. Did you know there are 293 ways to make change for a dollar? Yep, that's true. Enjoy that little nugget.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm mischievous and delightful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-> Kite Runner, 1000 Splendid Suns, Shadow of the Wind, Life of Pi, The Iliad, The Count of Monte Cristo, and I just finished reading A Song Of Ice And Fire (Don't judge me). I need a new read...

Movies-> Old School, Blow, Super Troopers, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, The Godfather, Tombstone, and so many more

Shows-> Arrested Development, Modern Family, Sherlock, Top Gear (BBC), Archer, 30 Rock, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Peaky Blinders

Music-> Cliché answer, but I enjoy most types of music. It all just depends on my mood. Currently have Flume and Lemaitre on heavy rotation.

Food-> Persian Food, Mexican Food, Sandwiches, and Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
My Dog
Soccer Ball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to have a pet penguin or a red fox.

Work, tomfoolery, and how I'd like to take a last minute trip.

Also been thinking about how fun it would be to pack up and move to Europe, New Zealand, or South America for a year or so. Please let me know if you've done something like this.
On a typical Friday night I am
I honestly have no idea what a typical Friday night entails anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope, sure not admitting anything here.
You should message me if
Capable of having an interesting conversation.