Burton801
35 West Jordan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Burton801
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just your average smart ass guy. I love to chill with my family and a few close friends. Love to camp and ride ATV's, go muddin and getting dirty :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just living in the moment, trying not too hard to worry about tomorrow, so I don't mess up today. I try to smile and laugh constantly. I'm kind of a glass half full type of person. Unless that's a glass of beer or wine, then fill that beotch up!
I’m really good at
Laughing, smiling, listening, talking, snowboarding, wake boarding, long boarding, and mountain biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyelashes and big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book- anything written by Osho. My favorite movie- The Tree Of Life. I listen to all music, I believe that music effects a persons soul to its core. My favorite food is sushi, sushi, sushi, and oh yea, did I mention sushi?
The six things I could never do without
My spirituality, my family, my friends, my snowboard, food and water and beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe. Where we came from and where we will go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows? It varies from week to week. Lately I've been with my best friend and his boyfriend, being the ever favorite third wheel!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is ever private with me, it's a problem sometimes.
You should message me if
You want to:)
More