Byginga
30 Oceanside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Byginga
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone. About me: i'm a calm guy on the outside, but super ambitious on the inside. I believe life is all about growing and experiencing.
Traveling to distant lands, exploring and experiencing new things, and becoming more then myself are my goals at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work with cancer patients, running, biking, and taking my lil motorcycle on adventures around the area.
I’m really good at
Fixing stuff, learning things pretty quick, being left handed in a right handed world
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like i just turned 21.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books. Dan brown, sam sheridan, and any autobiographies about historic people
My favorite music genres are jazz and hip hop
I like Kung fu movies and comedies.
And I'm pretty much down for any food, from indian to sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My dog
Adventuring
Doing something scary everyday
Learning something new
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and my next great adventure ( i'm leaning towards riding cross country on a motorcycle)
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the gym or going to sleep early to do saturday morning stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hard time drinking coffee/caffeine
You should message me if
If you're a nice down to earth gal.
More