24 Fort Myers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I know my future, just have to get there.
Looking to be a physiotherapist :)
I am just looking for somebody to spend some time with, and if I goes further that's cool, if it doesn't then no regrets :)
What I’m doing with my life
University pretty much :P
In the summer i play baseball and work :P
I’m really good at
Music - (so singing and instruments)
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile :) I like to smile and laugh so it just comes out :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I dont read too much so the basic books that went to movies :P so Harry Potter and the Hunger Games

Movies: Way to many to name all of them :P But cant go wrong with a romantic Comedy or just comedy or action movie, also enjoy the occasional 'chick flick' with the right company

Shows: * = favourites
Castle *
2 Broke Girls
New Girl
Cougar Town
Big Bang theory
Two and a Half Men
The Millers
Suits *
Big Brother
Big Brother Canada
White Collar *
The six things I could never do without
My bed
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I work next,
When my next class is
When I get to play baseball again
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies or chilling with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've always wanted to try yoga!
Not a fan of lonely night...which seem to becoming more frequent:/

Oh and I am a virgin
You should message me if
If you want to :)