C--Town
29 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
C--Town
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
27 year old living and working in the DC area, particularly Alexandria. I'm a successful young professional who is well educated and in good shape. Ignore the business attire in the pic. I'm not all work and I like to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in the DC area for a little less than 2 years now, and I am a recent graduate of a well known DC university. I've been working in Alexandria for the past 8ish months and I'm looking to meet some girls, presumably in the same situation as me and grab some drinks.
I’m really good at
hmmm... well im pretty good at science, considering my job involves a lot of it. You can usually find me at the gym around 4-5 nights a week, so I enjoy weight lifting and staying in shape. With that being said, I still enjoy to eat many different type of food and consider myself a pretty good "experimental" cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
well girls usually notice my attractive physique, lol... but seriously, in all honesty in get the most looks at the gym.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big of Tarantino movies and one of my newest likes is Django. As far as music goes I'm into a lot of things. I'm into rap/hiphop and also enjoy going to see DJ's at clubs (although I have not done this in a while, or here in DC). Food, I like everything, but I tend to try and eat a healthy diet. That doesn't mean I don't enjoy something "fatty" every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
I'm sure everyone puts the same technological answers here. my phone, my comp... I don't know. The only think I can think is my car (I'm not opposed to public transportation), but the car definitely helps get shit done.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well, not due to my choice, I spend a lot of time thinking about science and law because of my job. If I had a choice I think i would rather spend more time just thinking about chilling and going out like the good old "undergraduate" days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually get out of work early and try and chill for the night, sometimes I'll just go out and have a couple drinks or catch a flight as I spend some weekends traveling (for fun, not work).
More