55Hillsboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm divorced now for 5.5 yrs and decided to test out the waters in the dating scene. I'm looking for a man to love and care for me as I will do with him. I want a man that is honest, loyal, trusting, caring, and knows how to communicate. I'm an old fashion down to earth girl and would like that in the man I meet. I like to hold hands while we take walks, cuddled while watching the stars, going on a picnic, cooking our meals together, take in a movie out or home cuddled on the sofa/bed, BBQ's with family and friends, camping, gardening, yard sales, anything that we could do together as a couple. Now I hope you don't mind, but I am a big STL Cardinal Baseball Fan. I like to watch the games on TV as well as see them at the If there is more you would like to know about me .... just ask I'm an open book and will tell you whatever it is you want to know......... Also lets be respectful to one another, if I send you a message have the courtesy to respond back, even if you are not interested. I would respond back to you, even if it's to say thank you but no thank you........
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a newly graduate from college and proud of myself for completing what I started. Went back to better myself and to help in finding a job in these our trying times......hahaha Also, I'm just living one day at a time as it comes. Living life through my beautiful grandchildren, ages 8 yrs and 5 yrs, they know how to keep you young and on your but I wouldn't trade it for anything in this world!!!
I’m really good at
Being a great Mother, Grandmother, Daughter, Sister, and Friend to all...... (I've been told)
I'm a good cook and good at crafting......
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure you tell, but have been told its my eyes.
I can be shy in the beginning until I get to know someone.....then I communicate as though I have known you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - I like all comedy, love & romance, Disney.....don't like scary, bloody or horror movies....sorry.
Music - I listen to alot of what the kids listen to today and oldies, not real big on Country....although I concider myself a want to be country girl....I love and would welcome living in the quite country world!
Foods - Italian, Mexican, Country down home foods.....somewhat picky on off the wall exotic foods....
Six things I could never do without
Family/Granddaughters, friends, food, water/air, personal hygene items, computer/cell.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happiness!!! My two grandchildren. Also, when I may find my love and life partner.....and what we will be like together!
On a typical Friday night I am
At this time I spend most of my time at home, it's kind of boring.....watching Cardinal game or movie....and I'm wanting to spice that up some.... Any takers for this
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is for you to find out after we get to know each other more....
You should message me if
You are interested!!!! ALSO YOU MUST HAVE A PHOTO!!!! A non-smoker is a must!!!!! Also if you are looking for a one night stand or an oral experience, please move on. Also lets be real, I am not a shallow person but I need to see a picture of you. Come on now!!!!
The two of us