46Fairfax, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to the area so could use a tour guide or chaperone to discover San Antonio. I like to cook and exercise to stay in shape and relieve stress. If you like to meet up and see where this all may lead, shoot me a message
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the Wine Industry.
I’m really good at
Staying active
Flipping a tire
Food and wine pairings
The first things people usually notice about me
My "happy go Luck" nature and that I always seem to be in the kitchen or near the grill preparing something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: The Eiger Obession by John Harlin III
Favorite Movies: Action/Adventure
Music: Broad range from Country to Latin Hip Hop to Classic Rock.
Food: Argentine, French, Spanish, Creole, Italian, Scandinavian and German.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. Good Friends
3. Good Food
4. Good Wine or Beer
5. Weight Training
6. Positive Mental Attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and family. Always want to be sure they are happy and healthy,

Setting goals in the gym and at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I like to hang out with close friends, try a new recipe or depending on how I feel, just staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot cook French fries. Fried foods and I are not a good pair.
You should message me if
You enjoy food, like to stay active and in shape, enjoy sports, hanging out with friends and always up for trying something different and new. Enjoy life but not take everything so seriously.
The two of us