29 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy to be back in Boston after a stretch coaching and teaching in Connecticut. Definitely belong by the Charles River. Now I work as a project manager at an ed-tech start up, enjoying the ups and downs of building a new product.

I am very active, love to row and run. Usually spend the weekends galavanting around Cambridge, especially enjoy dancing to blue grass at Atwoods or Motown at the Cantab.

Happy-go-lucky and easy going, despite having a competitive streak...
I’m really good at
rowing, planning parties, staying optimistic, historical trivia (and a variety of other useless facts)...
The first things people usually notice about me
Curly blonde hair and freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, thank God for kindles.

Avett Brothers
Blind Pilot
Old Crow Medicine Show

Game of Thrones
Mad Men
No Reservations
The six things I could never do without
Running Shoes
Rowing Shell
My Kindle
My twin sister
Sparkling Water (addicted)
Dinner Parties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random historical facts. The defenestration of Prague is endlessly fascinating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In person I am an open book, online I am a little more circumspect...
You should message me if
You aren't intimidated by a girl who uses the words defenestration and galavanting in an online dating profile...