30 Fort Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Air Force Mechanic and a college student. I am an honest and hardworking person just looking to find that person to share that next step with. I want to find that person, someone to share my life with and a relationship where we both make each other better, but until that happens I am just gonna go with the flow and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
After 8 years in the Air Force, I think that I am ready for something new I love my job, but I just want to see what else the world has to offer. I am currently going back to school trying to finish up my degree, and just give myself more options in life.

I am also tying to accomplish some things on my "bucket list" if you want to call it that. Next currently on my list is go skydiving which i plan to do on my birthday in April.
I’m really good at
This may sound totally stupid , but telling the truth and keeping promises, It is sad to say this but a lot of people now days cannot say this and it is really important to me.

I am a pretty good cook, a good mechanic on cars and planes, rock climbing, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically probably my build, I am rather tall and thin. However some people notice that i talk a little more out of one side of my mouth, its a Scottish family trait, some find it cute some find it annoying.

People also notice that I am very blunt, not in a bad way, but I speak my mind when I feel it is important.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shade's Children, Faust(in German though), Blood Rights, Lord of the Rings/Hobbit, etc

Movies: Braveheart, Forrest Gump, Troy, Anchorman, Hitch, I Love You Man, Good Luck Chuck, etc

TV Shows: I currently watch Family Guy, Dexter, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, 2 Broke Girls.

Music: Nirvana, Papa Roach, Staind, Skillet, Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace. I also listen to a little bit of everything else as well, I don't really dislike any music, but rock is what I generally listen to.

Food: I love Greek, Chinese, Japanese, and German food. I love making homemade pizza too. When it comes to deserts, cheesecake, coconut cream pie, red velvet cake and oatmeal raisin cookies are my Achilles Heel.
The six things I could never do without
1. My mother, I am a Mama's boy (single mom for a few years brought us really close).
2. Good Beer (I am a total beer snob, I love going to different breweries and sampling new beer).
3. My car, no idea how people live without the convenience.
4. My phone, only because its how I do about 80% of my communication on it.
5. Coffee, my mornings would suck without it.
6. My Vibrams, I will never run/workout in another pair of shoes ever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My interests and hobbies; cars, snowboarding, rock climbing, concerts, etc.

My future and where I want to be in 5, 10, 25 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
I generally go out early to dinner and then drinks with a few friends to unwind after a long work week. After that generally go home and read or watch some tv and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually like a lot of romantic comedies and chick flicks, hey they aren't so bad once you give them a chance.
You should message me if
You think we might hit it off and could have fun together.

You have a sense humor, if you don't it just won't work, if I say something wierd in a message it is more than likely a joke, testing your response to humor.