CD1954-75
62 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CD1954-75
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After more than 25 years of marriage, I lost my wife to cancer 4 years ago. Now, after being in a relationship for 3 years, I've lost my companion to a mental health crisis. This may be a little early for me to be on a dating site again, but my feelings are that it's not too early to at least make some friends. As for me, I have high moral standards, and expect the same of others. I try to live by the golden rule. Do unto others, as you would have others do unto you. And yes, I do go to church regularity.
What I’m doing with my life
Have been working for a major Rochester company longer than I like to think about. Also have a part time teaching position that helps keep me busy. I very much enjoy being outside any time of the year. In winter I enjoy walking, hiking, cross country skiing, going to the gym. Better weather I enjoy biking, golfing, kayaking and of course walking and hiking.
I’m really good at
Making friends, conversation, making others feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King
Movies: Drama, action, comedy
Music: Classic Rock, Oldies, Top 40, easy listening
Food: Italian, Mexican, american
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Love
God
car
Job
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds, and if with the way this country is going, if I will be able to have the retirement that I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be discussed at a later time.
You should message me if
If you would like to chat or meet.
More