41 Reno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Reno, know of any good places to eat or places to mtn bike ride, etc. let me know.

I want to meet my best friend and exploring partner. On the weekends I would rather get up early and go hiking, mtn biking or a long run. Occasionally a night out can be fun, but if you want a party buddy, it won't be me.

I have a 8 year old daughter that I agreed to let my her move to Belgium for a few years. So there will be quite a few trips to Europe and a lot of summer and christmas fun when she is here.

I enjoy any type of outdoor activity, boating, kayaking, 4 wheeling, mountains biking, fishing, hiking, sporting events,etc. I also love to workout and run. Maybe we have something in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for new adventures, traveling, being spontaneous. Also looking for a partner and best friend.
I’m really good at
Golf! I am usually pretty good at any outdoor activity. And most games, its the competitiveness, I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
WEB Griffin series of books, Shaw Shank Redemption, Tombstone, and Dumb and Dumber (its just stupidly funny)
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, running, Crossfit, golf, the mountains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually getting ready to do something saturday morning, a run, hike or anything. Sometimes I will hangout with friends, maybe grab a bite to eat. Sometimes the casino. Otherwise, heading out on a road trip.
You should message me if
If you are honest, upfront, like to excercise, the outdoors, and I dont want to sound superficial but attraction/chemistry is huge in a relationship.