37 Beaver Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty open person, so feel free to ask me anything that comes to mind. I have an amazing almost 6 yo daughter, who is the one person that can get me laughing so hard I have no strength left in me to defend myself, at which point she attacks giggling all the way... I'm a hard worker and have been at my current job for the past 11 years. At the moment I am working a graveyard shift, but it works for me so I enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school for machining, which I will be able to apply at work, and will hopefully take me further in the company.
I’m really good at
Being a father, I'm pretty good on my dirtbike, playing poker, bbq a steak, fixing what needs to be fixed.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Departed and Man from Nowhere are 2 of my current favorite movies.
Food would have to be steak, pizza, sushi, pastas, chowders, any of them really.
The six things I could never do without
There's really only one, and that would be my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a friday night that I have to myself, I am typically out enjoying a beer and conversation with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For whatever reason it makes more sense to me to read profiles on here from bottom to top.
You should message me if
You're not looking for a guy with swag... I'm a man not a boy.