27Lubbock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a student studying psychology and looking at graduate programs in ergonomics and human factors. I'm a relatively down-to-earth guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Student, and that's about it for now.
I’m really good at
Communication, and a variety of other skills. Just ask and I shall tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
Personality? You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a tendency to read books that people would normally find boring, my most recent reads have been The Google Story, and the biography of Steve Jobs.

I'm not too picky when it comes to movies, but not really a fan of horror movies.

I have a variety of favorites when it comes to shows, The Walking Dead is a recent favorite, as well as The New Normal. I'm still mourning the end of Weeds.

Food: I'm rather strange in this aspect, I'm allergic to seafood, and don't really eat beef. I love Italian food, and Indian.
Six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Education
5. Car
6. Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, the present, what I'm going to do 30 seconds from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying my life away, or headed out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me [:
You should message me if
You have aspirations, and goals for yourself. Your self-motivated, and most importantly have something to bring to the table and can carry on a proper conversation.
The two of us