25 Bradenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In Norway for the time being. Be stateside in spring.

Self-summaries seem a little too impossible without being biased. So let's just say i'm a quiet dude who likes watching grandma's boy. From Anna Maria,FL, have lived in Mass for the last 10 years or so though. Frequently come back to fl so that's why I have an okc. It's pretty hard to meet people i guess. I'm not a loud person but I like loud people. I like going out for shots, hockey games, backpacking/hiking/swimming, going to concerts-usually dstep(yea, i know) or electronica but always oldies like the allman brothers. Driving, Italian food, saving for some sort of travel still haven't decided where yet.
Oh yea, pretty much all of the questions I answered are reallly sarcastic, I don't take anything seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working, chilling with buds talking shit.
I’m really good at
Knowing where countries are even though i'm American.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height? Baby blues?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Office
Breaking Bad
Fear and Loathing
Trailer Park Boys
Super Troopers
and revisiting late 90s cartoons is always hilarious.

The Band
Third Eye Blind
Daft Punk
Smashing Pumpkins
Too many to count but this is what's been stuck in my head lately.
The six things I could never do without
the beach
cards against humanity
aaaaaand coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting lost in youtube marathons, at the beach, sleeping, or staying up wayyy too late drinking beer with friends.
You should message me if
….you want someone who can kick your ass in cards against humanity or if things really hit off we can have tall viking babies that can cook a mean omelet.