CEC1976
40 Trenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CEC1976
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back on here.... Just looking and trying to keep an open mind. I am looking for honesty and happiness. I do not drink or do drugs. I don't smoke. I have no children or pets. I have my own home. And I live alone. I've worked at the post office for 18 years now. Just hoping to find someone to do this thing they call living.
What I’m doing with my life
Working more than I care to and paying bills.
I’m really good at
Anything around the house. And lending an ear and giving advice to my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'6"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader.

I like quite a few shows. Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Bones, Sleepy Hollow, American Horror Story, Law and Order, just to name a few.

I'll watch almost any movie genre. Too many favorites.

I like 90's and newer alternative music. Rock and Roll. My go to stations on the radio are 89X and 101WRIF.

Food........ Hmmmmmm. ... I don't like onions. I love meat and potatoes. Mexican, Italian, Polish, Coney IIsland ( does that count? LOL).... I like food. ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Job
Food and drink
shelter
My motorcycle

Just the basics. Life is good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What got me to where I am. Where I'm heading. And what is necessary to get where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
........... I'll let you know anything. If you ask.
You should message me if
If you want? I'm a pretty good man. I'll never be perfect but I'll always be trying to be better.
More