CGMD
22 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CGMD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, just an art teacher in progress with a passion for gaming looking for a creative mind to share my adventures with.

I'm coming home, fresh from 4 years of college at UW Milwaukee. I have Student Teaching left this fall.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just moving back to Madison, working on getting settled in and looking for friends to help me with my streaming career.

I have recently dual booted my Mac Pro to Windows 10, so I'm having fun with that!

AND MORE: Im from madison, wi, moved to Milwaukee for school. I'm not done yet, i have student teaching to do this fall! so i may be busy but i'm looking for someone to enjoy my down time with, even if its just as friends.
I’m really good at
im a caring fella, i like to talk, ive been told im funny. i like math and science, and have been told to go into something in the sciences... i'd do meteorology but im more interested in being a teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
i like green, im funny
im "weird", fun and moderately polite
I have a hat with my name "Casz" on it, i wear it a lot, yet i wash it. my sister got it for me for my 18th and its been a treasure since.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like most music, i hate country and screamo/ metal..
im an action/ comedy tv/movie guy... i dislike horror.... A LOT.
The six things I could never do without
phone, computer, mtn dew, beef, my car, fruit
On a typical Friday night I am
Streaming for money!!
Either on Fb.com/CaszGamerMD or on Twitch.TV/CaszGamerMD
You should message me if
You like games, art, or enjoy campfires.
if your not scared of weird, out of place conversations
If you're cool with friendships or relationships
More