32Belleview, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello everyone my name is Jason i am a very out going person that would like to meet other people.also i am going for my Associate’s Degree for Criminal Justice at Everest

about my self

what can i say hmm i am a very caring person that would help anyone family friends, also i have blue eyes and blonde hair too

what i want from a lady is to be trust, honesty and respect

but the only thing i don't get along with is lairs cheats playing mind game.

i am a hardcore gamer between both PC and the PS3

anything else feel free to ask me
What I’m doing with my life
well right now i am just taking it little bit at a time and seeing where it will go
I’m really good at
i am good at cooking and alot more
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing that people see in me are my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
shows i like south beach tow hardcore pawn Lizard Lick Towing And Recovery NCIS Monday night raw and smackdown
family guy dragonballz and gt and more

movies i like my anime movies and die hard all of them Conan the barbarian the lost boys star wars all of them final fantasy 7 advent children the avengers lorn man 1 2 and coming soon 3 crimson tide and captain American

rob zombie, the offspring, system of a down and all other kinds from 80s country hip hop and it keep on going on
Six things I could never do without
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about how my life is going to be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home doing homework and chilling with family
You should message me if
if you like what you like what you see, read and you are interested send me a message
The two of us