64Norwalk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh and have a good time,but there's a serious side to me(I'm not a party girl!). I have one son,he's ben on his own for years.I like the beach,sun,wind in my face,harleys(not a deal breaker),flea markets,going to the movies,animals,and life in general.I also enjoy evenings at home watching a good movie and cuddling with my man.I love nibbles on my neck,cuddling and spooning. I've worked at the same place for 16 years and lived in the same home for 35 years. I like getting together with friends(mine & yours)for a few beers,a good game of cornhole and a nice fire,hate winter,love spring and summer. Not interested in boating or other water sports.If you want to know more about me,just ask!
It dosen't take much to make me happy,if you want to buy me candy, a Hershey bar will do. If you want to buy flowers, pick me some wild flowers in the yard. Instead of a card, write me a little note. Just knowing that you were thinking about me for a moment is all I need to make me happy!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor,likes to go out once in a while, but dosen't mind staying in either.Someone that enjoys a hug,kiss or a soft touch to the shoulder once in a while,for no reason(I like to show you that you are appreciated), and would enjoy the same in return!
I enjoy helping my man on any projects he needs or wants to do.(No I"M NOT CLINGY). I just enjoy doing things like that!
Someone that would rather sit down and discuss any problems we might have instead of fighting! Someone that is willing to share the load equally in life! Hair or bald dosen't matter, average to a few extra pounds is fine too.Someone that is not overbearing or controlling! I like some alone time once in a while and your more than welcome to yours! Looking for LONG TERM lover and best friend! No one night stands please! Prefer someone close to me, not over 50 miles away. Long distance relationships have never worked for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a little shy at first but when i get to know someone we usually have a great time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much, love movies and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life would be like with the right person by my side!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually watching tv and trying to catch up on things at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
would only be revealed at the right time and place!
You should message me if
you are looking for a great ,honest,fun to be with person who knows how to treat her man .
The two of us