CHULETZ
28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CHULETZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
WOW...well my name is Giovanni and im 25 years old. i live in nyc (lower east side). i love to go out and have fun, i love to get crazy and let lose...when i was 12 years old i was diagnosed with cancer and i am still fighting it today... i am a fighter and i dont feel like meds saved my life... I SAVED MY LIFE by always smiling and being happy...i live my life like today can be my last....i have no regrets in life. ive done thing many will never do, ive seen thing many will never see, ive been places many will never get to visit..i love to see people smile, i love to make people smile..... im not your every day type of guy...im the ME type of guy...im one of a kind. im also going to school to become a special fx make up artist. im also in the works of starting my own business (clothing). im looking for a woman that loves to laugh, smile, take jokes and can dish them out, a woman that would fight for love till the end and most important a woman i can bring home to mom
What I’m doing with my life
going to school full time for special fx make up and trying to start my own business.
I’m really good at
living my life like every day is my last
The first things people usually notice about me
im always smiling and or laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies- half baked, dazed and confused, the dictator, pulp fiction, 21 jump street (the new one), anything ZOMBIE!!, interview with a vampire, waking life, across the universe, bronson, a clock work orange, kick ass, groundhog day, what dreams may come, fifth element, captain america, jackie brown, the crow...its a never ending list

shows- walking dead, breaking bad, fringe, workaholics, house, shameless, weeds, louie, reno 911, tosh.0, arrested development, phineas and ferb, futurama, king of the hill, rockos modern life,

food- anything... ill try anything twice.

books- world war Z , zombie survival guide,

music- hip-hop(old skool), dubstep, reggae ,folk...i love all music but rap and country
The six things I could never do without
family
mary J ;)
my dogs
food and drinks
coffee
special fx
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LIFE, me 5 years from now, lost ones, how to be where i want to be in life, how to better myself ... i cant say them all i cant type that much...lets just say i spend a lot of time thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
just relaxing spending time with friends burning it down,or going out to the bar having a few drinks... i love to just chill out and watch a good movie and save the partying for saturdays and mondays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i wear my heart on my sleeves
You should message me if
You think we can have a good time together or you just wanna get to know me.
More